newsinfomain DSCA 160719

Congratulations to A/Prof Allen Yeoh, A/Prof Daniel Goh, A/Prof James Yip, A/Prof Lau Tang Ching, A/Prof Patrick Tseng and A/Prof Thomas Loh on their Distinguished Senior Clinician Awards.

The DSCA is conferred by the Ministry of Health (MOH) and recognises role models among eminent senior clinicians who have made exemplary contributions to the medical profession, public healthcare and the international community in the domain areas of clinical practice, education and research.

The award winners are also experts and key opinion leaders in their professional fields, in which they are role models with strong public service values and professional integrity.

Find out more about the winners’ contributions to Singapore’s healthcare sector here.